>> Reserveration

Prices

Single roomfrom 65,- €
Twin roomfrom 93,50 €
Double roomfrom 93,50 €
Apartmentfrom 145,50 €
 
Breakfast is always included.
 
Reduction
without breakfast

9,50 €
 
Check infrom 3:00 p.m.
Check outtill 10:00 a.m.

>> Our terms and conditions

Guesthouse

Already in the first year of our opening, numerous guests from Germany and abroad were able to convince themselves of the idyllic location of our guesthouse directly on the banks of the Rhine – and were delighted!

Whether you are looking for relaxation, whether you are a guest at a private celebration or spend one or more nights in Worms on business – we have received as much positive feedback for the wonderful view of the river and the unique atmosphere of the „Alte Ruderhaus“ as for the personal contact and the rich breakfast offer!

In our guesthouse we have implemented some exceptional ideas: in the style of an American motel, you can reach the rooms directly via outside stairs and along a hallway, free parking spaces and a charging station for electric vehicles are right in front of the door.

For each overnight guest we have a suitable offer:

  • 1 single room (17 m²)
  • 1 barrier-free room (25 m²),
    bathroom with shower and toilet equipped for the disabled
  • 20 spacious double rooms (25 m²),
    10 also available as single or twin room
  • 2 holiday apartments (50 m²),
    with kitchenette and 2 bedrooms with 2 beds each

All rooms have TV (incl 3 Sky programmes), shower/wc, hairdryer and are partially accessible for disabled persons. Cots are also available. Pets are welcome after arrangement with us. Our house was built for the well-being of our guests according to strict ecological and environmental criteria (solar heating, cogeneration unit, photovoltaic system, rainwater cistern).

You can reach the historic old town of Worms within a few minutes on foot or easily by bus (bus stop directly in front of the guesthouse). There are numerous sights to discover from more than two millennia.

>> Direkt zur Zimmerbuchung

Übernachtungspreise

Einzelzimmerab 62,- €
2-Bett-Zimmerab 86,- €
Doppelzimmerab 86,- €
Appartementab 125,- €
 
Frühstück jeweils inklusive
 
Ermäßigung
ohne Frühstück

6,- €
 
Check-Inab 15:00 Uhr
Check-Outbis 10:00 Uhr

>> Unsere AGBs

Pension

Zahlreiche Gäste aus dem In- und Ausland konnten sich bereits im ersten Jahr nach der Eröffnung von der idyllischen Lage unserer Pension direkt am Rheinufer überzeugen - und waren begeistert!

Egal ob Sie Entspannung suchen, als Gäste einer privaten Feier oder beruflich eine oder mehrere Nächte in Worms verbringen - für den traumhaften Blick auf den Fluss und das einzigartige Ambiente des Alten Ruderhauses haben wir ebenso viel positive Resonanz erhalten wie für den persönlichen Kontakt sowie das reichhaltige Frühstücksangebot!

In unserer Pension haben wir einige außergewöhnliche Ideen umgesetzt: im Stil eines amerikanischen Motels erreichen Sie die Zimmer direkt über eine Außentreppe und entlang eines Flurs, kostenfreie Parkplätze sowie eine Ladestation für Elektroautos befinden sich direkt vor der Tür.

Für jeden Übernachtungsgast haben wir das passende Angebot:

  • 1 Einzelzimmer (17 qm)
  • 1 barrierefreies Zimmer (25 qm),
    Bad mit Dusche und WC behindertengerecht
  • 20 großzügige Doppelzimmer (je 25 qm),
    davon 11 auch als Einzel- oder 2-Bett-Zimmer buchbar
  • 2 Ferienappartements (je 50 qm),
    mit Küchenzeile und 2 Schlafzimmern mit jeweils 2 Betten

Alle Zimmer verfügen über TV (inkl. 3 Sky-Programmen), Fön, Balkon bzw. Terrasse und sind teilweise barrierefrei zugänglich. Auch Kinderbetten sind vorhanden. Haustiere sind nach Absprache bei uns willkommen. Unser Haus wurde für das Wohlbefinden unserer Gäste nach strengen Öko- und Umweltkriterien errichtet (Solarheizung, Blockheizkraftwerke, Photovoltaik-Anlage, Regenwasser-Zisterne).

Die historische Altstadt von Worms erreichen Sie in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß oder ganz bequem per Bus (Haltestelle direkt vor der Pension). Dort gibt es zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten aus mehr als zwei Jahrtausenden zu entdecken.