Beergarden

Summertime is beer garden time! As a place to go after a nice walk or a bike tour with friends, our rustic beer garden offers space for 170 guests. Enjoy wonderful views over the Rhine and the raft harbour under old plane trees.

Besides numerous parking spaces in visible position, for bikers we provide a charging station free of charge for your e-bikes – this way bikers and bikes can recharge their batteries at the same time!

Traditionally, there is self-service in the beer garden. And if you don’t want beer: in our cake counter, you will find a great choice of homemade treats! Our kitchen also provides savoury snacks, so that nothing stands in the way of a hearty snack outdoors.

On many holidays and at special events we will also entertain you: live artists, DJs and other highlights wait for you on our mobile stage!

Biergarten

Sommerzeit ist Biergartenzeit! Als Anlaufstelle nach einem gemütlichen Spaziergang oder einer Radtour mit Freunden bietet unser rustikaler Biergarten Platz für 170 Gäste. Genießen Sie unter alten Platanen den traumhaften Blick über den Rhein und den Floßhafen.

Für die Radler stellen wir neben zahlreichen gut einsehbaren Abstellplätzen auch eine kostenlose Ladestation für Ihre E-Bikes zur Verfügung - so können Fahrer und Bike gleichzeitig ihre Akkus aufladen!

Traditionell herrscht im Biergarten Selbstbedienung. Und wenn's mal kein Bier sein soll: Sie finden in unserer Kuchentheke eine große Auswahl an selbstgebackenen Leckereien! Unsere Küche hält zudem herzhafte kleine Snacks bereit, sodass einer zünftigen Vesper im Freien nichts im Wege steht.

An vielen Feiertagen und zu besonderen Events sorgen wir zudem für Ihre Unterhaltung: Live-Künstler, DJs und weitere Highlights erwarten Sie auf unserer mobilen Bühne!